Psychology Faculty

Laura AdamsLaura Adams, Ph.D.  

Assistant Professor of Psychology
201 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1332 * ladams@mhu.edu

 

Baldwin YaelYael Baldwin, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of Psychology Program, Art Therapy Program, & Women's Studies Program
202 Founders Hall *  (828) 689-1186 * ybaldwin@mhu.edu

 

Neelon Klonis SmallSuzanne Klonis, Ph.D.  

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
104 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1360 * sklonis@mhu.edu

 

Jonna4 SmallJonna Kwiatkowski, Ph.D.  

Assistant Professor of Psychology
205 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1331 * jkwiatkowski@mhu.edu

 

Kelly M SmallKelly Moore, MS, LPC, ATR  

Adjunct Instructor of Art Therapy
kmoore@mhu.edu

 

Dr. James Robinson

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
jrobinson@mhu.edu