Art Therapy Faculty

Laura Adams, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
201 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1332 * ladams@mhu.edu

Yael Baldwin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of Psychology Program, Art Therapy Program, & Women's Studies Program
202 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1186 * ybaldwin@mhu.edu

Suzanne Klonis, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
104 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1360 * sklonis@mhu.edu

Jonna Kwiatkowski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
205 Founders Hall * (828) 689-1331 * jkwiatkowski@mhu.edu

Kelly Moore, MS, LPC, ATR
Adjunct Instructor of Art Therapy
kmoore@mhu.edu

Dr. James Robinson
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
jrobinson@mhu.edu